Recenzije

9,0
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,2
Udobnost
8,6
Lokacija objekta
9,4
Sadržaji
8,6
Osoblje
9,2
Vrednost
9,0

Recenzije

    TAMARA
    me

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    27. decembar 2017.

    FANTASTIČNO !!!!

    Odličan hostel, preljubazno osoblje, divan smještaj, odlična lokacija, sve čisto i mirisno. Još jednom ističem ljubaznost osoblja. Svaka čast, svi su bili predivni
    miaramia1144
    jp

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    13. april 2018.

    Comfortable hostel

    A bit hard to find
    Laundry serves for kn50 No lift but there are helpful staff.
    Lora
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    oliver
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    11. april 2018.

    Great location, great value for money!!!

    Antonis Karamoshos
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    4. april 2018.

    Value for money 100%

    Toilet without aeration
    Everything else in was very nice
    Jeta
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    19. mart 2018.

    Just amazing! : )

    This hostel is absolutely superb, the staff is friendly and helpful. The facilities are cleaned daily, rooms are so cozy, air-conditioned, large lockers for the bigger backpacks, free wifi. The most important, its location is in the heart of Zagreb - Ribnjak and it's an easy walk to get anywhere.
    NZ
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    11. mart 2018.

    Worth the money

    I like it when the bathroom and toilet are inside the room. So you only use it between the roommates. For 4 people-bedroom, we have our own privacy thanks to the curtains attached to each bed. Even you can choose options of lighting in the room to not disturb others. The location is very practical. Its a walking distance to tourist attraction places and only 10 minutes walk from the bus station.
    Lucija
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. mart 2018.
    We go there everytime we are in Zagreb. They have not disappointed us so far! Great location!
    Monika
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    21. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Goran
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    20. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Andrew
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    17. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Erlinda
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. januar 2018.

    I like it the Reception Girls are very Nice

    Only Stair is to High Room is a Small Space .
    Practical Location
    Rica
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. decembar 2017.

    perfect for family vacation

    very near to the Center..everything is walking distance
    Marina
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. decembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Antonio
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. novembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    5. novembar 2017.
    Bathroom was full of mold and smelled bad, breakfast was OK but too expensive for hostel and what we got.
    Personal was helpful
    Marija
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    5. novembar 2017.

    Was nice

    The beddings and the towels were not the best and weren't changes daily
    scott
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. novembar 2017.
    Excellent location,friendly and easy check in process
    Trang
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    24. oktobar 2017.

    Very clean, well-organized and welcoming accommodation at Zagreb's heart

    There were some confusion with regards to the room rate at the beginning. We booked a twin room but then informed that it was only for single occupancy and required to pay an addition for two persons. Anyway it is still a good value for money
    We booked a twin rooms at Hostel 63 and received very detailed guidance on how to get there.Upon check in, we were welcomed with smiley staff who enthusisatic provided us with useful info on making the most of our time in Zagreb. The room is super clean, new and modernly equipped. It is centrally located, just a few minutes walking the the Central Square. We can also easily find tram stops and many stores in less than 5 minutes from the Hostel.
Učitavanje recenzija