Beoordelingen

9,0
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,2
Comfort
8,6
Locatie accommodatie
9,4
Faciliteiten
8,6
Personeel
9,2
Waar voor uw geld
9,0

Beoordelingen

    Van
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    24 mei 2018
    Noise from the neighbouring rooms.
    Super friendly and helpful staff.
    miaramia1144
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    13 april 2018

    Comfortable hostel

    A bit hard to find
    Laundry serves for kn50 No lift but there are helpful staff.
    Lora
    bg

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    oliver
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    11 april 2018

    Great location, great value for money!!!

    Antonis Karamoshos
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    4 april 2018

    Value for money 100%

    Toilet without aeration
    Everything else in was very nice
    Jeta
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 maart 2018

    Just amazing! : )

    This hostel is absolutely superb, the staff is friendly and helpful. The facilities are cleaned daily, rooms are so cozy, air-conditioned, large lockers for the bigger backpacks, free wifi. The most important, its location is in the heart of Zagreb - Ribnjak and it's an easy walk to get anywhere.
    NZ
    my

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 maart 2018

    Worth the money

    I like it when the bathroom and toilet are inside the room. So you only use it between the roommates. For 4 people-bedroom, we have our own privacy thanks to the curtains attached to each bed. Even you can choose options of lighting in the room to not disturb others. The location is very practical. Its a walking distance to tourist attraction places and only 10 minutes walk from the bus station.
    Lucija
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 maart 2018
    We go there everytime we are in Zagreb. They have not disappointed us so far! Great location!
    Monika
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Goran
    mk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Andrew
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    17 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Erlinda
    ch

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 januari 2018

    I like it the Reception Girls are very Nice

    Only Stair is to High Room is a Small Space .
    Practical Location
    Rica
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 december 2017

    perfect for family vacation

    very near to the Center..everything is walking distance
    Marina
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Antonio
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    hr

    Beoordelingsscore

    4,2
    5 november 2017
    Bathroom was full of mold and smelled bad, breakfast was OK but too expensive for hostel and what we got.
    Personal was helpful
    Marija
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    5 november 2017

    Was nice

    The beddings and the towels were not the best and weren't changes daily
    scott
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 november 2017
    Excellent location,friendly and easy check in process
    Trang
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 oktober 2017

    Very clean, well-organized and welcoming accommodation at Zagreb's heart

    There were some confusion with regards to the room rate at the beginning. We booked a twin room but then informed that it was only for single occupancy and required to pay an addition for two persons. Anyway it is still a good value for money
    We booked a twin rooms at Hostel 63 and received very detailed guidance on how to get there.Upon check in, we were welcomed with smiley staff who enthusisatic provided us with useful info on making the most of our time in Zagreb. The room is super clean, new and modernly equipped. It is centrally located, just a few minutes walking the the Central Square. We can also easily find tram stops and many stores in less than 5 minutes from the Hostel.
Beoordelingen worden geladen