후기

9.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.2
편안함
8.6
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
8.6
직원
9.2
가격 대비 가치
9.0

후기

    Van
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 24일
    Noise from the neighbouring rooms.
    Super friendly and helpful staff.
    miaramia1144
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 13일

    Comfortable hostel

    A bit hard to find
    Laundry serves for kn50 No lift but there are helpful staff.
    Lora
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    oliver
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 11일

    Great location, great value for money!!!

    Antonis Karamoshos
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 4일

    Value for money 100%

    Toilet without aeration
    Everything else in was very nice
    Jeta
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 19일

    Just amazing! : )

    This hostel is absolutely superb, the staff is friendly and helpful. The facilities are cleaned daily, rooms are so cozy, air-conditioned, large lockers for the bigger backpacks, free wifi. The most important, its location is in the heart of Zagreb - Ribnjak and it's an easy walk to get anywhere.
    NZ
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 11일

    Worth the money

    I like it when the bathroom and toilet are inside the room. So you only use it between the roommates. For 4 people-bedroom, we have our own privacy thanks to the curtains attached to each bed. Even you can choose options of lighting in the room to not disturb others. The location is very practical. Its a walking distance to tourist attraction places and only 10 minutes walk from the bus station.
    Lucija
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 4일
    We go there everytime we are in Zagreb. They have not disappointed us so far! Great location!
    Monika
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Goran
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Andrew
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Erlinda
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 11일

    I like it the Reception Girls are very Nice

    Only Stair is to High Room is a Small Space .
    Practical Location
    Rica
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 17일

    perfect for family vacation

    very near to the Center..everything is walking distance
    Marina
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Antonio
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2017년 11월 5일
    Bathroom was full of mold and smelled bad, breakfast was OK but too expensive for hostel and what we got.
    Personal was helpful
    Marija
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 5일

    Was nice

    The beddings and the towels were not the best and weren't changes daily
    scott
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 3일
    Excellent location,friendly and easy check in process
    Trang
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 10월 24일

    Very clean, well-organized and welcoming accommodation at Zagreb's heart

    There were some confusion with regards to the room rate at the beginning. We booked a twin room but then informed that it was only for single occupancy and required to pay an addition for two persons. Anyway it is still a good value for money
    We booked a twin rooms at Hostel 63 and received very detailed guidance on how to get there.Upon check in, we were welcomed with smiley staff who enthusisatic provided us with useful info on making the most of our time in Zagreb. The room is super clean, new and modernly equipped. It is centrally located, just a few minutes walking the the Central Square. We can also easily find tram stops and many stores in less than 5 minutes from the Hostel.
이용 후기 로딩중