This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.3
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.2
Value
9.0
Reviews
    Andrew
    pl
    9.2
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Erlinda
    ch
    10
    11 January 2018
    I like it the Reception Girls are very Nice
    Only Stair is to High Room is a Small Space .
    Practical Location
    Rica
    hr
    10
    17 December 2017
    perfect for family vacation
    very near to the Center..everything is walking distance
    Marina
    hr
    10
    11 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    4 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Antonio
    hr
    10
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    hr
    4.2
    5 November 2017
    Bathroom was full of mold and smelled bad, breakfast was OK but too expensive for hostel and what we got.
    Personal was helpful
    scott
    gb
    10
    3 November 2017
    Excellent location,friendly and easy check in process
    Trang
    de
    9.6
    24 October 2017
    Very clean, well-organized and welcoming accommodation at Zagreb's heart
    There were some confusion with regards to the room rate at the beginning. We booked a twin room but then informed that it was only for single occupancy and required to pay an addition for two persons. Anyway it is still a good value for money
    We booked a twin rooms at Hostel 63 and received very detailed guidance on how to get there.Upon check in, we were welcomed with smiley staff who enthusisatic provided us with useful info on making the most of our time in Zagreb. The room is super clean, new and modernly equipped. It is centrally located, just a few minutes walking the the Central Square. We can also easily find tram stops and many stores in less than 5 minutes from the Hostel.
    scott
    gb
    10
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katie
    gb
    8.8
    8 October 2017
    Excellent hostel
    Would be good to have the option of using the cooker in the kitchen.
    Very clean and nice modern decor. Comfy bed and really nice bathroom facilities in the 4-bed dorm. Great Wi-Fi.
    Danny
    nl
    9.6
    3 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca
    7.1
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucas
    nl
    10
    28 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandre
    br
    9.6
    24 September 2017
    Fair price
    Great location, excelent pizzaria next door, very helpful staff, clean room, very good breakfast!
    gb
    6.2
    8 September 2017
    The fact that directly opposite the Hostel is a Neon Lighted Sex Shop.
    Room was clean and comfortable, bathroom was good.
    Jenn
    fr
    10
    7 September 2017
    Fabulous, would highly recommend
    Everything was perfect. The staff was really great.
    Ramojus Girinskas
    lt
    4.6
    1 September 2017
    Not worth
    Small dog taxed for 10 Eur. Parking also. Not comfortable beds. You can't use kitchen.
    Nothink.
    Veerle
    be
    10
    8 August 2017
    Our children loved the double bunk beds with curtains. We loved the airco in the room and the good shower.
    Eva
    gr
    8.3
    6 August 2017
    Nice atmosphere!
Loading reviews
Close